Thank you for considering a gift to UC Hastings. We are available to discuss your gift with you.

Contact Us

Development

Eric Dumbleton
Chief Development Officer
dumbletoneric@uchastings.edu
415-565-4616

Robin Drysdale
Senior Director of Development, Southern California
drysdale@uchastings.edu
415-565-4852

Tracy Whitlock
Director of Planned Giving
whitlocktracy@uchastings.edu
415-581-8820

Kathleen Daley
Executive & Development Assistant
daleykathleen@uchastings.edu
415-581-8865


Communications, Engagement, Donor Relations, and Events

Alex A.G. Shapiro
Chief Communications Officer
shapiro@uchastings.edu
415-581-8842

John McCoy
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
mccoyj@uchastings.edu
415-565-4621

Rey Alden
Director of Donor Relations
aldenrey@uchastings.edu
415-565-4667

Brian Maxey
Associate Director of External Relations
maxeybrian@uchastings.edu
415-565-4679

Jenna Ingalls
Annual Fund Coordinator
ingallsjenna@uchastings.edu
415-581-8874

Danica Valencia
Events Coordinator
valenciad@uchastings.edu
415-565-4892

Sonia Starks
Development Associate
starks@uchastings.edu
415-703-8208


Advancement Operations

Andrew Ta
Director of Operations
taa@uchastings.edu
415-565-4890

Charlie Leung
Advancement Operations Officer
leungc@uchastings.edu
415-565-4665

Michael Roque
Operations Assistant
roquemichael@uchastings.edu
415-581-8997


General Inquiries may be directed to 415-565-4615 or alumni@uchastings.edu. Reach us by fax at 415-581-8844.